Sean Deley

Sean Deley ARM®

Team Leader

sean@acms.ca

403.253.7525 ext. 4215

Sean has over 18 years of management experience having owned one company and managed two others including providing service to condominium management companies.

Tim Allan

Tim Allan ARM®

tim@acms.ca

403.253.7525 ext. 4211

Tim joined ACMS in 2011 and has more than 30 years of business management experience including a property maintenance company.

Noble Hove

Ed Barclay

ed@acms.ca

403.253.7525 ext. 4206

Ed joined ACMS in 2018 and has over 30 years of property management experience managing a variety of property portfolios both as a Manager and Consultant.

Martin Gates

Martin Gates

martin@acms.ca

403.253.7525 ext. 4216

Martin Gates has over 28 years of experience in property management, sales and administration. For the last 20 years Martin’s focus has been exclusively on condominium management both as a Consultant and an active board member where he resides.

Cindy Hauser

cindy@acms.ca

403.253.7525 ext. 4207

Cindy brings over 30 years of exceptional experience in condominium property management plus an additional 8 years experience in rental property administration.

Heather Haydu

heather@acms.ca

403.253.7525 ext. 4205

Heather brings over 19 years experience in management, administration and personnel support in both condominium property management and internationally recognized symphony orchestras.

Tomoko Sato

Tomoko Sato

tomoko@acms.ca

403.253.7525 ext. 4201

Tomoko Sato has over 15 years progressive managerial experience in Real Estate, Hospitality, Hotels, Non-Profit and Financial Sectors.

Cindy Taylor

Cindy Taylor BA, ARM®, ACM

cindy@acms.ca

403.253.7525 ext. 4208

Cindy has over 16 years of experience in Real Estate of which 13 years were focused exclusively on Property Management.